Cylindrical Professional UHF Bug transmitter

  • Discontinued

  • Availability: In Stock
  • Sku: SPT-DSA-019

High UHF output Extreme audio sensitivity (High quality) Very compact size WARNING: Transmitters are not to be used for surreptitious interception of communications contrary to law. Operation of transmitters may...

  • High UHF output
  • Extreme audio sensitivity (High quality)
  • Very compact size

WARNING: Transmitters are not to be used for surreptitious interception of communications contrary to law. Operation of transmitters may not be allowed by D.O.C. /F.C.C. and Industry Canada regulations. Please check and obey all laws which may apply to you.

Transmitters are only sold for use in a legal manner. It is the user's responsibility to ascertain and obey all laws which may apply to possession and/or use of these products. Section 191 of the Canadian Criminal Code.

Battery type : Pile SR48W

Battery use time : Jusqu'Ă  5 heures

channels : A, B ou C

distance : 100 - 150m

Power supply : DC 1.55V

English
EN

Émetteur UHF micro professionnel

  • Discontinué

  • Disponibilité: En Stock
  • Sku: SPT-DSA-019

- Sortie UHF puissante - Extrêmement sensible aux sons (Haute qualité) - Ultra compact ATTENTION : Les transmetteurs audio ne doivent pas être utilisés à des fins d'interceptions des communications...

- Sortie UHF puissante
- Extrêmement sensible aux sons (Haute qualité)
- Ultra compact

ATTENTION : Les transmetteurs audio ne doivent pas être utilisés à des fins d'interceptions des communications contraires à la loi. L'opération de ces transmetteurs est régie par lois du FCC, Industrie Canada et le DOC. Des restrictions peuvent s'appliquer à l'achat de tels produits. Vérifiez les lois et veuillez obéir à celles qui vous concernent.

Ces transmetteurs ne sont en vente que pour une utilisation LÉGALE. Il en découle de l'usage de l'acheteur de se conformer aux lois en vigueur concernant ces produits et de ne désobéir, en aucun cas à la loi sur les devises d'écoute électronique en vigueur au CANADA. Article 191 du Code criminel.

Type de pile : Pile SR48W

Autonomie de batterie : Jusqu'à 5 heures

Canaux : A, B ou C

distance : 100 - 150m

Alimentation d'énergie : DC 1.55V

FR
FR