Employee monitoring, surveillance, spy software

  • Discontinued

  • Availability: In Stock
  • Sku: SPT-SSC-SPE-360-old

Easy-to-Read Reports... Just Click!Price is for 10 licenses (minimum purchase of 10 licenses)SPE-360 takes the recorded internet and computer activities from each of your employees, feeds that information into a database...

Easy-to-Read Reports... Just Click!


Price is for 10 licenses (minimum purchase of 10 licenses)

SPE-360 takes the recorded internet and computer activities from each of your employees, feeds that information into a database and provides you with more than 50 built-in, comprehensive reports -plus- unlimited customization. With SPE-360, you will find answers to questions such as:

- Which employees spend the most time surfing web sites?
- Who is spending time on shopping sites, sports sites or adult sites?
- Which employees chat or use anonymous email services like Hotmail and Gmail?
- Who is sending the most emails with attachments?
- Which employees may be leaking company confidential information via removable
media like flash drives, CDs and DVDs?
- Which employees are printing sensitive documents?
- Who is arriving to work late and leaving early? Who takes long lunch breaks?
- What are my employees searching for on Google, Yahoo and MSN?

If you detect a problem or suspect a specific employee is the main culprit of abuse, you can dig deeper and review every detail of their computer and Internet activity to gather the evidence you need. The level of detail is so precise that you can see what an employee does each and every second. SPE-360 provides you with all the details you need to conduct the most thorough analysis possible.

In addition to world-class monitoring, SPE-360 allows you to proactively control how your employees use the web by integrating Internet Filtering. Block access to specific web sites or to categories deemed inappropriate for your workplace. Restrict access by individual, group, department or the entire company. With more than thirty pre-defined web filtering categories, SPE-360 gives you the power to eliminate excessive and explicit Internet surfing while keeping your employees focused and on task.

Features:

- Email Recorder:

SPE-360 will stamp out abuse with cutting-edge email recording capabilities designed to ensure that you have a clear record of all email being sent and received from company premises. In addition to recording business standard MS Exchange and Outlook email, SPE-360 includes industry-first web mail capturing. This includes web mail services such as Hotmail, Yahoo Mail and AOL Internet Email.

Whenever an email is sent or received, SPE-360 creates a hidden duplicate (including file attachments) and stores it away for later review. SPE-360 also keeps a copy of deleted email.

Recorded email attachments can be securely transferred to the Data Vault using data encryption.

If you want to limit the amount of email recorded, this tool has a filtering capability so emails can be captured when they are sent or received or if there is a particular pattern detected in the To/From/Subject/Body. Other controls allow you to filter email based on the format used or if attachments are detected. In addition, there are granular settings to filter based on attachment characteristics such as size. If you only want to capture email from a specific source you can filter the emails received from designated account types such as MS Outlook, Hotmail, AOL, MS Exchange, or IMAP.

- Web site recorder:

The web site recording tool in SPE-360 will continually monitor every web page that is accessed by the computers on your network and save a record of those URLs and domain names.
SPE-360 will also track every file and program download that occurs over the Internet (such as file/music swapping services, software download sites, pornographic images, etc.)

SPE-360 is significantly more sophisticated than the History feature of your web browser, providing you with important details including: Time of Last Visit, Duration of Time on the Web Site, Active Time on Web Site, Total Number of Visits to the Web Site, Page Title and more!
Additionally, you can use the SPE-360 control center to create a whitelist of web sites that your employees are permitted to view. Any web site not included in this list will be blocked. Alternately, you can create a Blacklist of web sites that they are not allowed to visit. If the web site is not included in this list, they will be able to access it. These policies can be customized for different employees.

With SPE-360’s advanced and intuitive Web Site recording, you will get a quick yet exact picture of each employee’s web surfing behavior, which is also used by the Dashboard to formulate trend data across your organization.

- Online search recorder:

SPE-360 records online searches from any web site where known search techniques are used. SPE-360 looks for standard searching techniques, captures the search phrase entered by the employee, the search results URL, and other information. Using the dashboard, you can tell whether the employee actually accessed the web site as a result of an online search. Use the information to understand why an employee is at a web site. For example, find out whether an employee is searching a job web site for professional growth information or to find a new job.

- Chat / instant messenger recorder:

SPE-360 ensures that all Chat and Instant Messages are automatically recorded to provide you with an information trail of every computer-based conversation that is taking place within your company or with your customers. SPE-360 records the name of all parties involved in a Chat/IM session and saves a complete copy of the conversation. This information is recorded for AOL, MSN, ICQ, and various other Chat/IM programs.

- Keystroke recorder:

SPE-360 includes a sophisticated keystroke logger that saves keystrokes by application, date and time.

With SPE-360, you will know what was typed, where and when it was typed, and you will also know who typed it because SPE-360 keeps a record of who is logged into the computer.

The SPE-360 keystroke recording tool will document every key typed on the computer keyboard. SPE-360 not only captures standard alphanumeric keystrokes, but also records "hidden" characters and keystroke combinations, such as the Shift and Ctrl key, as well as those keystrokes that aren’t typically displayed on the screen such as when a password is typed echoing back asterisks on the screen.

- Program activity recorder:

SPE-360 includes a monitoring tool that provides a clear and concise overview of the programs being used on your office computers. SPE-360 will track the day and time a program is launched and the total duration of activity in that program. Program specific information is also recorded including the window title.

- Network activity recorder:

SPE-360 records information about all Internet connections made on a computer. You will be able to see at a glance which applications are connecting to the Internet, when the connections are made, the Internet address they connected to, what ports are being used, and the amount of network bandwidth consumed by those connections.

This Internet connection activity can provide valuable insight into:

-Which employees may be violating company policy by consuming network bandwidth with streaming media, file downloads, or other Internet activity.
-Applications connecting to the Internet which you may not have been aware of and which could have security implications.
-Which Internet resources are most often connected to.
Armed with this information you may decide to block access to TCP ports or Internet domains, remove offending applications from computers, or tighten your company's acceptable use policy (AUP).

- File transfer recorder:

There are multiple serious security concerns for businesses when employees use company computers to download files from the Internet, transfer files across the Internet and access peer-to-peer services which are loaded with pornographic images, spyware, adware, and pirated music, video and software.

One major concern is whether employees are sending company confidential information over the Internet.

Another concern is whether employees are placing the company at legal risk by downloading copyrighted materials, like music, movies and commercial software. In addition, there is potential risk when an employee downloads pornographic images that will reside on company computers and may be viewed by another employee who would consider such material highly offensive.

Finally, any time a file is downloaded, there is great risk that spyware and/or adware will be installed, especially where P2P services are involved. (Dell Computer Corporation has identified Spyware as its single biggest source of technical support incidents, because spyware will redirect web browsers and eventually slow computers down to a crawl, not to mention the potential for security breaches. Most spyware enters into computers via downloads from the Internet.)

SPE-360 records files transferred over the Internet by keeping track of HTTP, FTP and P2P file transfers. You will be able to see who is downloading or uploading files, what file protocol is being used, which service is being used, the name of the file being transferred and the type of file being transferred (audio, image, video, software, document).

- Document tracking recorder:

Intellectual Property Theft and the leaking of Company Confidential information has become an increasing security threat for companies in recent years as technology has made it relatively easy for employees to copy files to floppy disks, Zip disks, CDs, DVDs, USB drives, memory sticks or to simply print out these documents and transport them off company premises.

SPE-360 includes a Document Tracking feature which allows you to determine whether files/documents may be exiting your company via removable media such as floppy, zip, CD, DVD or USB storage devices and memory sticks. The Document Tracking feature also allows you to track documents that are printed and who is copying or printing potentially sensitive files or documents.

- Snapshot recorder:

Imagine surveillance cameras pointed directly at every computer on your company network, filming all Internet and general computer activity, and storing this in a secure area for later review. That is the idea behind the snapshot recorder tool in SPE-360.

SPE-360 takes hundreds of snapshots every hour on each networked computer, very much like a surveillance camera. Snapshots are taken of whatever is on the computer screen at the frequency you choose - as often as once per second.

That means you get detailed visual recordings of all chat conversations, instant messages, emails typed and read, all web sites visited, all programs run, all keystrokes typed - all activity on all computers.

Snapshot recording is the most powerful way to visually record and review everything they do online and offline.

- User activity/inactivity recorder:

This SPE-360 recorder collects information on the activity and inactivity of the employee. Events such as when they log in, when they use the mouse and keyboard, and when they are not active on the computer are all recorded. Events that could potentially skew this information are also recorded such as an explicit clock change.

- Keyword detection and reporting:

Keyword detection & reporting allows you to specify words or phrases that might signal an immediate threat to the safety and integrity of your network systems, intellectual property, employees or customers. Keywords can also be used to indicate when an employee might be involved in an activity that is not condoned by your company or is in direct violation of an acceptable use policy (AUP).

Create a list of "on alert" words or phrases and SPE-360 will continually monitor keyboard typing, URLs, incoming and outgoing emails, chat conversations and instant messages for these terms.

When a keyword or phrase is detected, SPE-360 immediately jumps into overdrive. Snapshot frequency is automatically increased to ensure that every detail of the offender's actions is captured as evidence. Additionally, SPE-360 collects information regarding the offense and sends an instant keyword alert via email to the specified IT administrator or appropriate compliance manager.

Each keyword alert contains the following information:

1.The keyword that was detected
2.The time the keyword was detected
3.The current user logged in
4.Additional detailed information
SPE-360 also reports on the top keyword alerts issued and the top employees violating the keyword alert policy.


Additional feature:

Stealth mode

The SPE-360 recorder can be placed into stealth mode, ensuring that the program cannot be detected by unauthorized users. Once in stealth mode on a Windows PC, SPE-360 will not appear in an employee's system tray, task manager or in the Add/Remove Program Menu. When in stealth mode on a Mac, SPE-360 will not appear in the dock, desktop, applications folder, force quit applications menu, or the menu bar.

Disclaimer : Softwares are not to be used for surreptitious interception of communications contrary to law. Operation of softwares may not be allowed by D.O.C. /F.C.C. and Industry Canada regulations. Please check and obey all laws which may apply to you.

The software must only be used to monitor computers when the owner/user has given permission for you to do so. If the software is installed on a computer whose owner/user has not given permission, then you could liable for legal action.

Softwares are only sold for use in a legal manner. It is the user's responsibility to ascertain and obey all laws which may apply to possession and/or use of these products. Section 191 of the Canadian Criminal Code.

Customer Reviews

Write a review Write a review

EN
EN

Logiciel espion de surveillance d'employé

  • Discontinué

  • Disponibilité: En Stock
  • Sku: SPT-SSC-SPE-360-old

Facile à lire les rapports...Cliquez simplement! Prix pour 10 licences (achat min. de 10 licences) SPE-360 prend les activités internet et informatiques enregistrées de chacun de vos employés, envoie cette information...

Facile à lire les rapports...Cliquez simplement!

Prix pour 10 licences (achat min. de 10 licences)

SPE-360 prend les activités internet et informatiques enregistrées de chacun de vos employés, envoie cette information dans une base de données et vous fournit plus de 50 rapports complets intégrés, plus personnalisation illimitée. Avec SPE-360, vous trouverez des réponses à des questions telles que:

- Quels sont les employés qui passent le plus de temps à naviguer sur les sites Web?
- Qui passe du temps sur des sites commerciaux, sites sportifs ou des sites pour adultes?
- Quels sont les employés qui ont des conversations "chat" ou de l'utilisation des services courriel anonyme comme Hotmail et Gmail?
- Qui envoie le plus de courriels avec pièces jointes?
- Quels sont les employés peuvent être la fuite d'informations confidentielles de l'entreprise par l'intermédiaire de médias amovible
comme les lecteurs flash, CD et DVD?
- Quels sont les employés sont l'impression de documents sensibles?
- Qui est arrivée en retard au travail et à la sortie anticipée? Qui prend la pause déjeuner de temps?
- Quels sont mes employés pour la recherche sur Google, Yahoo et MSN?

Si vous détectez un problème ou soupçonner qu'un employé en particulier soit le principal coupable de l'abus, vous pouvez creuser plus profondément et examiner tous les détails de leur activité informatique et internet pour recueillir les éléments de preuve dont vous avez besoin. Le niveau de détail est si précis que vous pouvez voir ce que l'employé fait chaque seconde. SPE-360 vous fournit tous les détails dont vous avez besoin de procéder à l'analyse la plus approfondie possible.

En plus de la surveillance de classe mondiale, SPE-360 vous permet de contrôler de manière proactive la manière dont vos employés utilisent le Web en intégrant le filtrage Internet. Bloquez l'accès à des sites web spécifiques ou à des catégories jugées inappropriées pour votre lieu de travail. Restreindre l'accès par l'individu, groupe, du service ou de la société toute entière. Avec plus de trente web pré-défini catégories de filtrage, SPE-360 vous donne le pouvoir d'éliminer excessif de l'Internet et explicite le surf tout en gardant vos employés ciblés et sur la tâche.

Caractéristiques:

- Enregistreur de courriel:

SPE-360 va éradiquer les abus avec des capacités de pointe d'enregistrement de courriel pour vous assurer d'avoir un relevé précis de tous les courriels envoyés et reçus à partir de locaux de l'entreprise. En plus de l'enregistrement d'entreprise standard MS Exchange et Outlook, SPE-360 inclut le meilleur capteur de courrier web dans l'industrie. Cela inclus les services de courriel Web tels que Hotmail, Yahoo Mail et AOL Internet Email.

Chaque fois qu'un courrier électronique est envoyé ou reçu, SPE-360 crée un cache double (y compris les pièces jointes) et il l'emmagasine pour examen ultérieur. SPE-360 conserve également une copie du courrier électronique soit supprimée.

Les pièces jointes enregistrées peuvent être transférées en toute sécurité à la banque de données en utilisant le cryptage des données.

Si vous souhaitez limiter la quantité de courriel enregistrée, cet outil a une capacité de filtrage de sorte que des messages peuvent être capturés quand ils sont envoyés ou reçus, ou s'il existe un motif particulier détecté dans le To / From / Objet / Body. D'autres contrôles vous permettent de filtrer les courriels sur le format utilisé ou si les pièces jointes sont détectés. En outre, il existe des paramètres granulaires pour filtrer en fonction des caractéristiques de fixation tels que la taille. Si vous ne voulez capturer e-mail provenant d'une source spécifique, vous pouvez filtrer les courriels reçus de types de compte désigné comme MS Outlook, Hotmail, AOL, Microsoft Exchange ou IMAP.

- Enregistreur de site web:

L'outil d'enregistrement de site web dans SPE-360 surveillera continuellement chaque page Web qui est accessible par les ordinateurs sur votre réseau et faire un enregistrement de ces noms de domaine et URL.

SPE-360 sera également le suivi de chaque fichier à télécharger et des programmes qui se produit sur l'internet (tels que les services de fichiers de musique / échange, les sites de téléchargement de logiciels, les images pornographiques, etc.)
SPE-360 est sensiblement plus sophistiqué que la fonctionnalité d'historique de votre navigateur Web, peut vous fournir les détails importants, notamment: Heure de la dernière visite, durée du temps sur le site Web, temps actif sur le site Web, nombre total de visites sur le site Web , Titre de la page et plus encore!

En outre, vous pouvez utiliser le centre de contrôle de SPE-360 pour créer une liste blanche des sites web que vos employés sont autorisés à consulter. Tout site ne figurent pas dans cette liste seront bloqués.

Alternativement, vous pouvez créer une liste noire des sites Web qui ne sont pas autorisés à visiter. Si le site web n'est pas inclus dans cette liste, ils seront en mesure d'y accéder. Ces politiques peuvent être personnalisés pour différents employés.
Avec l'enregistrement de pointe et intuitive SPE-360 Site Web, vous obtiendrez un portrait rapide mais précis du comportement de navigation sur le web de chaque employé, qui est également utilisé par le tableau de bord de formuler des tendances relatives aux données de votre organisation.

- Enregistreur de recherche en ligne:

SPE-360 enregistre des recherches en ligne d'un site web où les techniques de recherche connues sont utilisées. SPE-360 cherche des techniques de recherche standard, capture les mots de recherche saisis par l'employé, l'URL des résultats de recherche, et d'autres informations. En utilisant le tableau de bord, vous pouvez dire si l'employé a effectivement visité le site Web à la suite d'une recherche en ligne. Utiliser l'information pour comprendre pourquoi un employé est à un site web. Par exemple, savoir si un employé est à la recherche d'un site web d'emploi pour les informations de croissance professionnelle ou à trouver un nouvel emploi.

- Enregistreur de discussion / message instantané:

SPE-360 garantit que tous les Chat et messages instantanés sont automatiquement enregistrées pour vous fournir une piste de l'information de toutes les conversations sur ordinateur qui se déroule au sein de votre entreprise ou avec vos clients. SPE-360 enregistre le nom de toutes les parties impliquées dans un Chat / session de messagerie instantanée et enregistre une copie complète de la conversation. Cette information est enregistrée pour AOL, MSN, ICQ, et divers autres Chat / programmes de messagerie instantanée.

- Enregistreur de touche frappées:

SPE-360 comprend un enregistreur de frappe sophistiquée qui enregistre les frappes de touche par l'application, la date et l'heure.

Avec SPE-360, vous saurez ce qui a été tapé, où et quand il a été tapé, et vous saurez aussi qui l'a tapé parce SPE-360 garde une trace de qui est connecté à l'ordinateur.

La SPE-360 outil d'enregistrement de frappe sera document toutes les clés tapés sur le clavier de l'ordinateur. SPE-360 non seulement de saisir frappes standard alphanumériques, mais enregistre également "cachés" des caractères et des combinaisons de touches, telles que les touches Maj et Ctrl, ainsi que les frappes qui ne sont pas généralement affichées à l'écran comme quand un mot de passe est saisi écho de retour astérisques à l'écran.

- Enregistreur d'activité sur logiciel:

SPE-360 comprend un outil de surveillance qui donne un aperçu clair et concis des logiciels qui sont utilisés sur les ordinateurs de bureau. SPE-360 permettra de suivre le jour et l'heure d'un logiciel est lancé et la durée totale de l'activité dans ce logiciel. Programme d'information spécifique est également enregistré, y compris le titre de la fenêtre.

- Enregistreur d'activité sur le réseau:

SPE-360 enregistre des informations sur toutes les connexions Internet effectuées sur un ordinateur. Vous pourrez voir en un coup d'oeil quelles applications se connectent à l'Internet, lorsque les connexions sont faites, l'adresse Internet sont connectés à un, quels ports sont utilisés, et la quantité de bande passante du réseau consommé par ces connexions.

Cette activité connexion Internet peut fournir de précieuses indications:

-Quels sont les employés qui peuvent violé la politique d'entreprise par la consommation de bande passante réseau avec des fichiers en streaming, le téléchargement de fichiers, ou autres activités sur Internet.
-Les demandes de connexion à l'Internet que vous pourriez ne pas avoir été au courant et qui pourrait avoir des répercussions sur la sécurité.
-Quelles sont les ressources Internet sont le plus souvent connecté.
Détenant de cette information, vous pouvez décider de bloquer l'accès aux ports TCP ou de domaines Internet, supprimer des applications délinquance à partir d'ordinateurs, ou de resserrer la politique de votre utilisation acceptable d'entreprise (AUP).

- Enregistreur de tranfer de données:

Il existe de multiples problèmes de sécurité pour les entreprises lorsque les employés utilisent les ordinateurs d'entreprise de télécharger des fichiers depuis Internet, transférer des fichiers à travers les services peer-to-peer et l'accès Internet qui sont chargés d'images pornographiques, les spywares, adwares, et pirates de musique, vidéo et logiciel.

Une préoccupation majeure est de savoir si les employés sont l'envoi d'informations confidentielles de l'entreprise sur Internet.

Une autre préoccupation est de savoir si les employés sont à placer l'entreprise au risque juridique du téléchargement de matériel sous copyright, comme la musique, des films et des logiciels commerciaux. En outre, il existe un risque potentiel quand un employé téléchargements pornographiques images qui se trouvent sur les ordinateurs d'entreprise et peut être consulté par un autre employé qui envisageraient de ces matières hautement offensive.

Enfin, chaque fois qu'un fichier est téléchargé, il ya grand risque que les logiciels espions et / ou de publicité seront installés, notamment des services de P2P sont impliqués. (Dell Computer Corporation a identifié les logiciels espions comme son plus grand seule source d'incidents de support technique, parce que le logiciel espion rediriger les navigateurs Web et éventuellement ralentir les ordinateurs à une exploration, de ne pas mentionner les risques de manquements à la sécurité. La plupart des logiciels espions entrée en ordinateurs via des téléchargements à partir de la Internet.)

SPE-360 enregistre les fichiers transférés sur l'Internet en assurant le suivi des protocoles HTTP, FTP et les transferts de fichiers P2P. Vous pourrez voir qui est le téléchargement ou le téléchargement de fichiers, ce fichier de protocole est utilisé, dont le service est utilisé, le nom du fichier en cours de transfert et le type de fichier transféré (audio, image, vidéo, logiciels, documents ).

- Enregistreur de suivi de document:

Le vol de la propriété intellectuelle et la fuite d'informations confidentielles de l'entreprise est devenue une menace pour la sécurité croissant pour les entreprises ces dernières années que la technologie a rendu relativement facile pour les employés de copier des fichiers sur disquettes, disques Zip, CD, DVD, clés USB, cartes à mémoire flash ou simplement d'imprimer ces documents et de les transporter hors des locaux de l'entreprise.

SPE-360 inclut une fonctionnalité de suivi des documents qui vous permet de déterminer si les fichiers / documents peut être sortie de votre entreprise via des supports amovibles tels que disquettes, zip, CD, DVD ou périphériques de stockage USB et cartes mémoire flash. La fonction de suivi des documents vous permet également de suivre les documents qui sont imprimés et qui est la copie ou l'impression des fichiers potentiellement sensibles ou documents.

- Enregistreur de prises d'images:

Imaginez des caméras de surveillance pointée directement sur chaque ordinateur de votre réseau d'entreprise, de filmer les activités Internet et informatique en général, et de stocker ce dans un endroit sûr pour consultation ultérieure. C'est l'idée derrière l'outil enregistreur instantané dans SPE-360.

SPE-360 prend des centaines de clichés à chaque heure sur chaque ordinateur du réseau, un peu comme une caméra de surveillance. Les clichés sont pris de ce qui est sur l'écran d'ordinateur à la fréquence que vous choisissez - aussi souvent qu'une fois par seconde.

Cela signifie que vous obtenez des enregistrements visuels détaillés de toutes les conversations de chat, messages instantanés, e-mails tapés et lire, tous les sites web visités, les programmes de l'exécution, toutes les frappes dactylographiées - toutes les activités sur tous les ordinateurs.

L'enregistrement de photos est le moyen le plus puissant visuellement consigner et d'examiner tout ce qu'ils font en ligne et hors ligne.

- Enregistreur d'activité/inactivité d'utilisateur:

SPE-360 enregistreur recueille des renseignements sur l'activité et l'inactivité de l'employé. Des événements tels que quand ils se connectent, quand ils utilisent la souris et le clavier, et quand ils ne sont pas actifs sur l'ordinateur sont tous enregistrés. Les événements qui pourraient potentiellement fausser l'information sont également enregistrées comme un changement d'horloge explicite.

- Détection et rapport de mots clés:

Détection et rapports de ots-clés vous permet de spécifier des mots ou des phrases qui pourraient signaler une menace immédiate pour la sécurité et l'intégrité de vos systèmes de réseaux, la propriété intellectuelle, les employés ou les clients. Mots-clés peut également être utilisé pour indiquer le moment où un employé pourrait être impliqué dans une activité qui n'est pas toléré par votre entreprise ou est en violation directe d'une politique d'utilisation acceptable (AUP).

Créer une liste de «en alerte » des mots ou des phrases et SPE-360 surveillera continuellement taper clavier, URL, e-mails entrants et sortants, conversations et les messages instantanés pour ces termes.

Quand un mot clé ou une expression est détectée, SPE-360 saute immédiatement à la vitesse supérieure. La fréquence de capture instantanée est automatiquement augmenté pour s'assurer que tous les détails de l'action du délinquant est capturé à titre de preuve. En outre, SPE-360 recueille des renseignements concernant l'infraction et envoie une alerte par courriel mot-clé à l'instant précisé par l'administrateur ou le gestionnaire de l'observation appropriée.

Chaque alerte mot-clé contient les informations suivantes:

1.Le mot-clé qui a été détectée
2.Le temps le mot-clé a été détectée
3.L 'utilisateur courant 4.connecté4.Additional des informations détaillées
SPE-360 fait également rapport sur le mot-clé top des alertes émises et les employés les plus violer la politique de mot-clé d'alerte.


Caractéristique supplémentaire:

Le mode furtif

La SPE-360 enregistreur peut être placé en mode furtif, s'assurer que le programme ne peut pas être détecté par des utilisateurs non autorisés. Une fois en mode furtif sur un PC Windows, SPE-360 n'apparaît pas dans la barre système d'un employé, gestionnaire de tâches ou dans l'outil Ajout / Suppression de programmes du menu. En mode furtif sur un Mac, SPE-360 n'apparaît pas dans le dock, bureau, le dossier d'applications, forcer à quitter le menu des applications, ou la barre de menu.

AVERTISSEMENT : Les logiciels ne doivent pas être utilisés à des fins d'interceptions des communications contraires à la loi. L'opération de ces logiciels est régie par lois du FCC, Industrie Canada et le DOC. Des restrictions peuvent s'appliquer à l'achat de tels produits. Vérifiez les lois et veuillez obéir à celles qui vous concernent.

Le logiciel ne doit être utilisé que pour surveiller les ordinateurs, lorsque le propriétaire / utilisateur a donné son autorisation pour que vous puissiez le faire. Si le logiciel est installé sur un ordinateur dont le propriétaire / utilisateur n'a pas donné la permission, vous pourriez alors passible de poursuites judiciaires.

Ces logiciels ne sont en vente que pour une utilisation LÉGALE. Il en découle de l'usage de l'acheteur de se conformer aux lois en vigueur concernant ces produits et de ne désobéir, en aucun cas à la loi sur les dispositifs de surveillance en vigueur au CANADA. Article 191 du code criminel.

Notez que le support / Service à la clientèle est offert UNIQUEMENT par le fabriquant du produit. Le logiciel est en Anglais uniquement et le service à la clientèle du fabriquant également.

FR
FR