10 Reasons To Trust Us

Spytronic is your reference when it comes to safety equipment. Your trust is important to us and that is why we focus on your satisfaction. Find a large selection of products as well as a specialized team that is there to answer all your questions.

  • Discreet delivery

    The confidentiality of our customers is our highest priority. in order to respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your purchases, all our products are shipped in a box or envelope without any Spytronic logo or mention.

  • Free delivery

    Orders of $ 200 or more are eligible for free delivery in canada. certain restrictions may apply. contact us for any information or questions.

  • Same day shipping (order before 1 p.m.)

    Canada post picks up deliveries at our offices every day. if you place your order before 1:00 p.m. (EST GMT-5), your order may leave our offices the same day. the delivery time to destination will vary depending on the delivery service selected.

  • Storefront

    Thanks to our easily accessible store, you can obtain product demonstrations directly in store while taking advantage of our specialized team’s advice to make an informed choice.

  • Free personal advice service

    We offer you a personalized and completely free advice service either by visiting our website, by contacting us by phone or in person directly in store. our specialists bring together incomparable expertise to help you make the best choices and offer you practical advice according to your needs.

  • Support on Spytronic products:

    We offer a full range of support services including product configuration, operation advice and detailed explanations on the use of your security products.

  • Showroom:

    We have the largest showroom in america to provide you with a wide selection of safety products and high quality demonstrations directly in store.

  • Diversified investigation and security products:

    Thanks to our large showroom, we offer you a wide choice of investigation and security products. our specialists are able to offer you advice and help you make the best choice according to your specific needs.

  • Instruction Manuals

    We have training and user manuals available in English or fully translated into French by our in-house team members, so that we can provide you with detailed and easy to understand instructions.

  • Carefully tested and selected products

    We carefully test and select each of our security products so that we can offer you the best in the industry. we remain on the lookout for new technologies in order to continue to evolve with your needs.

EN
EN

10 raisons de nous faire confiance

Spytronic est votre référence en terme d’équipement de sécurité. Votre confiance est importante pour nous et c’est pourquoi nous mettons l’emphase sur votre satisfaction. Retrouvez un grand choix de produits ainsi qu’une équipe spécialisée qui est la pour vous.

  • Livraison discrète

    La confidentialité de nos clients, c’est notre plus grande priorité. Afin de respecter votre vie privée et la confidentialité de vos achats, tous nos produits sont envoyés dans une boite ou enveloppe sans aucun logo.

  • Livraison gratuite

    Les commandes de 200$ et plus sont éligibles pour la livraison gratuite au Canada. Certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Informez-vous auprès de notre équipe pour toutes questions.

  • Expédition le même jour (commande avant 13h):

    Poste Canada passe à chaque jour à nos bureaux. Si vous passez votre commande avant 13h00 (EST GMT-5), il est possible que votre commande quitte nos bureaux la journée même. Le délai de livraison à destination variera en fonction du service de livraison sélectionné.

  • Pignon sur rue

    Grâce à notre boutique pignon sur rue, il vous est possible d’obtenir des démonstrations de produits directement en magasin tout en profitant des conseils de notre équipe spécialisée afin de faire un choix éclairé.

  • Service conseil personnel gratuit

    Nous vous offrons un service de conseils personnalisé et entièrement gratuit soit en visitant notre site Web, en nous contactant par téléphone ou en personne directement en magasin. Nos spécialistes regroupe une expertise incomparable afin de vous aider dans vos choix et vous offrir des conseils judicieux selon vos besoins.

  • Support sur produit Spytronic :

    Nous offrons une gamme complète de services de support incluant la configuration de produits, des conseils d’opération et explications détaillés sur l’utilisation de vos produits de sécurité.

  • Salle d’exposition:

    Nous détenons la plus grande salle d’exposition en Amérique afin de vous offrir un vaste choix de produits de sécurité et des démonstrations de haute qualité directement en magasin.

  • Produits d’enquêtes et sécurité diversifiés:

    Grâce à notre grande salle d’exposition, nous vous offrons un vaste choix de produits d’enquêtes et de sécurité. Nos spécialistes sont en mesure de vous offrir des conseils et vous aider à faire le meilleur choix selon vos besoins spécifiques.

  • Manuel en français:

    Nous détenons des manuels de formation et d’utilisation entièrement traduit en français par les membres de notre équipe à l’interne, de sorte à vous offrir des instructions détaillés et simples à comprendre.

  • Produits sélectionnés et testés

    Nous testons et sélectionnons attentivement chacun de nos produits de sécurité afin de pouvoir vous offrir la crème de l’industrie. Nous restons à l'affût des nouvelles technologies dans le but de continuer à évoluer avec vos besoins.

FR
FR