Assurer sa sécurité
Use the right tools

KNOW HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF PROPERLY

Sexual, psychological or physical harassment is no longer acceptable and more and more victims are looking to denounce their abusers. Whether the abuse takes place vocally or physically, harassment is harmful to a person's mental or physical integrity and it is important to know how to protect yourself, regardless of the environment in which the assault occurs. To prove the occurrence of an act of this magnitude or to get someone to confess, it is better to obtain solid evidence. Because your health and well-being are important, and to allow you to get rid of the weight that weighs on your shoulders, here are some devices that can help you legally file a case against your abuser.

SEE SUGGESTED PRODUCTS

THE ADVANTAGES OF SPYTRONIC

Absolute subtlety

Our products are delivered with the utmost discretion. The majority of them are very subtle or dual-purpose, invisible to the naked eye.

Professional quality

Our products are equipped with the most recent technologies. They are used by the general public, but also by security experts.

Durability

The products offered by Spytronic are durable. Used properly, they have a long lifespan and are designed to withstand bad weather.

HD Recording

Our recording devices offer you high definition images that are crisp and clear, so you don’t miss any of the important details.

Solid evidence

Our surveillance products will give you the evidence you need to build a complete and unequivocal case.

Professional advice

Our professionals are passionate about safety and recommend the best products for your specific situation while offering useful advice!

Quelles solutions s’offrent à vous?

Clé USB Enregistreur vocal

Whether you are experiencing harassment from a neighbor or another equally serious event, you will find several tools that are easy to use and subtle so as to go completely unnoticed. This is the case with this USB drive. With two different modes, this recorder can be used continuously for 24 hours, or for 25 days using voice activation. Seek advice from our experts on applicable privacy laws. One thing is certain, this device will make you feel safe.

Learn more
Memoq Clé Usb Enregistreur Vocal Longue Durée
Voice recorder in the form of a pin/macaroon

Enregistreur vocal sous forme d’épinglette

This little pin is automatically triggered by sound and allows a recording of up to 38 hours in continuous mode. It is used for both adults and children who are left alone or whose parents do not feel comfortable letting them go in certain places. Very easy to use, this device will give you security and tangible proof in case of problems. Like the voice recorder, it can be hidden on the person, for optimal discretion.

Learn more

FOR MORE INFORMATION

EN
EN

SAVOIR COMMENT SE PROTÉGER ADÉQUATEMENT

LES SUGGESTIONS SPYTRONIC

Le harcèlement sexuel, psychologique ou physique n’est plus acceptable et de plus en plus de victimes tendent à dénoncer leurs agresseurs. Qu’il s’agisse de paroles ou de gestes, le harcèlement nuit à l’intégrité mentale ou physique de la personne et il est important de savoir se protéger, peu importe le milieu dans lequel l’agression survient. Pour prouver l’occurrence d’un acte de cette ampleur ou faire avouer quelqu’un, mieux vaut s’outiller de preuves tangibles. Parce que votre santé et votre bien-être sont importants, et pour que vous puissiez vous débarrasser de ce poids qui pèse sur vos épaules, voici quelques appareils qui pourront vous aider à monter un dossier contre votre agresseur en toute légalité.

VOIR LES PRODUITS SUGGÉRÉS

LES AVANTAGES SPYTRONIC

SUBTILITÉ ABSOLUE

Nos produits sont livrés dans la plus grande discrétion. La majorité d’entre eux sont très subtils ou à double fonctionnalité, invisibles à l’oeil nu.

QUALITÉ PROFESSIONNELLE

Nos produits sont munis des technologies les plus récentes. Ils sont utilisés par le grand public, mais également par les experts en sécurité.

DURABILITÉ

Les produits offerts par Spytronic sont durables. Utilisés adéquatement, ils ont une durée de vie importante et sont conçus pour résister aux intempéries.

ENREGISTREMENT HD

Les appareils à enregistrement vous offrent des images en haute définition qui sont claires et nettes, de sorte à voir tous les détails importants.

PREUVES SOLIDES

Nos produits de surveillance vous permettront d’avoir les preuves requises pour monter un dossier complet et sans équivoque.

CONSEILS JUDICIEUX

Nos professionnels, passionnés par la sécurité, vous recommandent les meilleurs produits selon la situation et vous conseillent sans problème!

Quelles solutions s’offrent à vous?

Clé USB Enregistreur vocal

Que vous viviez de l’intimidation avec un voisin ou un autre événement tout aussi grave, plusieurs outils sont faciles d’utilisation et subtils de façon à passer complètement inaperçu, c’est d’ailleurs le cas de cette clé USB. Possédant deux modes différents, cet enregistreur peut être utilisé en continu durant 24 heures, ou durant 25 jours lors de l’activation vocale. Demandez conseil auprès de nos experts concernant les lois en vigueur sur la vie privée. Chose certaine, vous vous sentirez en sécurité avec cet appareil.

En savoir plus
Memoq Clé Usb Enregistreur Vocal Longue Durée
Enregistreur vocal sous forme d'une épinglette / macaron

Enregistreur vocal sous forme d’épinglette

Ce petit macaron se déclenche automatiquement par le son et permet un enregistrement allant jusqu’à 38 heures en mode continu. Il est utilisé autant pour les adultes que pour les enfants qui sont laissés seuls ou dont les parents ne se sentent pas à l’aise de les laisser aller à certains endroits. Très facile d’utilisation, cet appareil vous procurera une sécurité et des preuves tangibles en cas de problèmes. Tout comme l’enregistreur vocal, il permet d’être dissimulé sur la personne, pour une discrétion optimale.

En savoir plus

POUR PLUS D’INFORMATIONS

FR
FR