Secure your home

Secure Your Home

 

With our knowledge and expertise, Spytronic Security Inc. is well-disposed to find a surveillance system or security solution that is adapted for your specific needs.

Investing in a security system will protect you and your loved ones against theft and vandalism, allowing you to live with peace of mind.

SURVEILLANCE CAMERAS

Surveillance cameras

In most cases, thieves take the time to scope out their target prior to committing a robbery. surveillance cameras allow you to identify people who roam around your premises, knowing that they will probably visit more than once before committing their offense. statistics prove that it is quite rare that a robber will commit a crime if there is any risk of being identified.

HIDDEN CAMERAS

Hidden cameras

Most criminals choose their target in advance, and usually choose a target that they know from close or from far. this is why hidden cameras can help to catch a criminal both before and during their criminal act. hidden cameras present no legal issues as long as they are installed upon your own property and do not infringe upon private life.

TRACKING DEVICES

Tracking devices

If you’re the owner of an expensive vehicle, you may be a target of choice. the knowledge and tools available to car thieves are continually becoming more sophisticated, allowing them to disarm vehicle security systems with ease. a tracking device is harder to detect and disarm, making it an efficient tool for the safety of your vehicle. in addition, should your child choose to borrow your car, you will be able to identify their location at any time without worry.

TRACKING DEVICES

Innovative company

We’re constantly developing new solutions that push the limits of what is possible in the industries of surveillance and security, making us uniquely competent in providing you with the right solutions to fit your needs.

SOLUTIONS TO RESPOND TO YOUR NEEDS

Solutions to respond to your needs

We invite you to consult our list of services or ask for an evaluation of your needs. our team of experts will gladly evaluate your situation and guide you through any questions you may have.

EN
EN

Sécurisez votre demeure

SÉCURISEZ VOTRE DEMEURE

 

Grâce à sa connaissance pointue du marché ainsi qu'à sa riche expertise, Sécurité Spytronic inc. dispose toujours du système de surveillance ou de la solution de sécurité qu'il vous faut.

Investir dans un système de sécurité vous protégera vous et vos proches du vol et du vandalisme. Vous pourrez ainsi vivre en totale tranquillité.

CAMÉRAS DE SURVEILLANCE

Caméras de surveillance

Dans la plupart des cas, les voleurs prennent le temps d'observer les lieux avant de commettre un méfait. Ainsi, installer des caméras de surveillance permet d'identifier les rôdeurs. Toutefois, les études prouvent qu'il est rare que des malfaiteurs ciblent un lieu où ils risquent d'être repérés.

CAMÉRAS CACHÉES

Caméras cachées

Dans la majorité des cas, les suspects identifient à l'avance les lieux où ils vont opérer ou les connaissent de près ou de loin. Une caméra cachée peut ainsi aider à les identifier avant ou durant leurs opérations. Cet appareil est tout à fait légal s'il est situé sur votre propriété et ne porte pas atteinte à la vie privée d'autrui.

SYSTÈMES DE REPÉRAGE

Systèmes de repérage

Si vous possédez un véhicule de valeur, celui-ci peut être à risque. Les braqueurs possèdent des techniques de plus en plus sophistiquées pour désarmer facilement les systèmes de sécurité. Par conséquent, un système de repérage efficace et difficile à détecter peut se révéler être un bon outil. De plus, si l'un de vos enfants emprunte votre véhicule, vous pourrez savoir en tout temps où il se trouve sans vous inquiéter.

UNE COMPAGNIE AVANT-GARDISTE

Une compagnie avant-gardiste

Nous développons constamment des solutions novatrices et avant-gardistes en matière de surveillance et de sécurité. C'est pourquoi, nous vous offrons des solutions qui répondent parfaitement à vos besoins.

DES SOLUTIONS POUR RÉPONDRE À VOS BESOINS

Des solutions pour répondre à vos besoins

Nous vous invitons à consulter notre liste de services. N'hésitez pas non plus à nous demander une évaluation de vos besoins. Notre équipe d'experts se fera un plaisir d'analyser votre situation et répondra à toutes vos questions.

FR
FR