Secure your business

Secure Your Business

 

There are multiple examples of threats to your business, yet choosing the right solution is not so obvious. we can help you choose the proper security equipment to prevent theft or other losses within your company.

Spytronic offers a complete range of security equipment and services for your business such as alarm systems, hidden cameras, tracking devices and much more. choosing the proper equipment and solution in order to obtain results and to get rid of unwanted losses prevails.

SURVEILLANCE CAMERAS

Surveillance cameras

With over half a million robberies reported every year according to statistics canada, surveillance cameras have become an indispensable investment for businesses in all industries. in addition to protecting against theft and vandalism, they allow companies to verify and control access levels.

HIDDEN CAMERAS

Hidden cameras

According to Quebec laws, hidden cameras can be used for a limited time in exceptional situations such as theft, vandalism or the leakage of confidential information. however, hidden cameras should not be used for any illegal activity or to infringe upon private life.

TRACKING DEVICES

Tracking devices

Tracking devices can be used to locate and recover stolen materials or vehicles. they also serve to track delivery trucks in order to verify any deviations from the original trajectory, allowing you to increase the efficiency of your fleet.

TELEPHONE RECORDING SYSTEMS

Telephone recording systems

Telephone recording systems can be used to ensure a certain level of quality in customer service operations, or to help train new personnel. In exceptional situations such as fraud, information theft or contract forwarding, a passive or active listening may be necessary.

CONCEPTION

Conception

Although Spytronic Security Inc. has a multitude of security solutions available to fulfill almost any security need, certain situations may require custom-made items. for example, covert operations may require a camera or recording system to be embedded within an everyday item or electronic device in order to obtain the desired information. we offer conception services in order to create these items on demand.

ELECTRONIC COUNTERMEASURES

Electronic countermeasures

A company’s knowledge and unique know-how is often a key factor to its success, making information leakage a fatal threat to your business. if you fear that your information is being leaked to your competitors, it may be imperative to your business for you to contact our professional services. we can perform a thorough sweep of your premises and equipment, as well as an in-depth analysis of your current situation, allowing us to apply the proper corrective measures and to protect you from any future threats.

EN
EN

Liste de souhaits

Sécurisez votre entreprise

SÉCURISEZ VOTRE ENTREPRISE

 

Il existe tant d'éléments qui peuvent agir comme une menace face à une entreprise que choisir le produit adéquat pour en contrer une en particulier n'est pas toujours facile. Nous pouvons vous aider à faire ce choix. Ainsi, vous protégerez votre entreprise du vol ou autres malfaçons.

Les exemples sont multiples. Cependant, il prévaut de choisir les outils adéquats pour votre entreprise afin d'obtenir des résultats et d'arrêter ou de prévenir les pertes.

CAMÉRAS DE SURVEILLANCE

Caméras de surveillance

Selon Statistique Canada, face à plus d'un demi-million de vols par année, les caméras de surveillance constituent un investissement indispensable aux entreprises de toute industrie. En plus de les protéger contre le vol et le vandalisme, elles leur permettent en effet de vérifier et contrôler les accès.

LES CAMÉRAS CACHÉES

Les caméras cachées

En vertu des lois qui régissent le Québec, les caméras cachées peuvent être utilisées durant un temps limité et dans des situations exceptionnelles telles que le vol ou le vandalisme ou lors de la fuite d'informations confidentielles. Toutefois, celles-ci ne doivent pas être employées dans le cadre d'activités illégales ou porter atteinte à la vie privée d'autrui.

LES SYSTÈMES DE REPÉRAGE

Les systèmes de repérage

Les systèmes de repérage servent à localiser et récupérer du matériel ou des véhicules volés. Ils permettent également de suivre le cheminement des camions de livraison afin de vérifier s'ils effectuent le parcours prévu. En ce sens, ils contribuent à accroître l'efficacité de votre flotte.

SYSTÈMES D'ENREGISTREMENT TÉLÉPHONIQUE

Systèmes d'enregistrement téléphonique

Les systèmes d'enregistrement téléphonique permettent d'assurer un certain niveau de qualité lors d'opérations de service à la clientèle ou de formation de nouveaux employés. Dans des situations exceptionnelles (fraude, vol d'informations ou transmission de contrat), une écoute passive ou active peut s'avérer nécessaire.

Conception

Conception

Sécurité Spytronic inc. dispose d'une vaste gamme de produits de sécurité qui comblent la plupart des besoins en matière de sécurité. Toutefois, certaines situations nécessitent la conception de produits sur mesure. Ainsi, pour les opérations secrètes, il s'avère primordial d'avoir recours à un appareil photo ou à un système d'enregistrement vocal incorporé à un objet du quotidien ou à un dispositif électronique afin d'obtenir l'information désirée. Nos services de conception permettent de concevoir ces produits sur mesure.

Contre-mesures électroniques

Contre-mesures électroniques

L'expertise d'une entreprise et son savoir-faire unique sont souvent les facteurs clé de son succès. C'est pourquoi, la fuite de ses données s'avère la pire des menaces. Si vous craignez que vos données soient divulguées à vos concurrents, il est essentiel d'avoir recours à nos services professionnels. Nous pouvons effectuer le balayage électronique complet de vos locaux et de votre matériel ainsi qu'une analyse approfondie de votre situation. Ainsi, vous pourrez apporter les correctifs nécessaires et vous protéger contre les éventuelles menaces.

FR
FR