Equipment rentals

EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Advantageous prices for short-term operations

In the case of a short-term operation, it may be more advantageous to rent an item rather than purchase it.

Spytronic offers long-term and short-term rental services on equipment for all your security needs. take advantage of our competitive prices and our complete range of security products to find the perfect equipment for the job.

Contact our team of experts to obtain useful advice and tips on the best methods available to maintain optimal security and learn more about the products that will meet your specific needs.

Please note that the following conditions are applied to all rental services:

  • In the case that shipping is required, the customer will be charged for the shipping and return of the item.
  • For an on-site rental, the rental date begins on the day the item is picked up.
  • For a shipped product, the rental date of the product begins when the customer receives the product by mail. if the item is returned, the customer must provide proof of shipment (tracking number) clearly mentioning the date of receipt on the packaging as well as the number or a copy of the invoice.
  • An item may be rented by the week only.
  • If an item is not returned within the specified delay, the merchandise becomes the property of the renter and Spytronic Security Inc. keeps the deposit as a complete payment.
  • It is solely the user’s responsibility to conform to the laws and regulations regarding the rental.
  • The renter is responsible for returning the equipment in the same condition as upon the rental. In the case that an item has been modified, damaged or misused, or if certain items are missing, (such as the user’s manual or pieces), Spytronic Security Inc. reserves the right to keep a partial or total value of the deposit.
  • When a customer returns the rented product, the customer is responsible for the shipment. if the package is lost, it is the customer's responsibility to make the claim to the carrier. we will keep the rental deposit for full payment of the product.
  • Only some products are available for rental. (Ex: Memory cards are not available for rental)
  • The customer commits themselves to rent the item for seven (7) days for a 25% amount of the item's sale price plus tax.
  • The customer must leave a 75% deposit of the item's sale price plus tax.
  • The deposit will be returned only after the equipment has been received and a full inspection has been performed.

Any questions?

If you have a question about a recently purchased product, we ask that you consult the user’s manual before contacting us. for any other questions regarding our products and services, please consult the contact us section.

Confidentiality policy

Spytronic Security Inc. will never sell or distribute your information to a third party. we protect the interests of all of our clients. any information collected by Spytronic Security Inc. is used solely for the purpose of evaluating the best solutions for the client’s needs. we ensure that we will never sell or distribute any information regarded to our clientele to any third party.

EN
EN

Liste de souhaits

Location d’équipement

Rental

Prix avantageux pour les opérations à court terme

Dans le cadre d'une opération à court terme, il peut être plus avantageux de louer un article que de l'acheter.

Spytronic vous offre le service de location d’équipement pour une enquête, investigation et tous vos besoins en sécurité. Profitez de nos prix avantageux et notre vaste gamme de produits pour trouver l’équipement qu’il vous faut.

Contactez nos experts afin d’obtenir des conseils judicieux sur les méthodes utilisées afin de maintenir une sécurité optimale et en apprendre plus sur les produits qui répondront à vos besoins spécifiques.

Veuillez noter que certaines politiques s'appliquent à la location de produit:

  • Si un produit loué doit être expédié, le client s'engage à défrayer les coûts d'envoi et de retour du produit.
  • Pour une location en boutique, la date de location du produit commence à la réception.
  • Pour un produit expédié, la date de location du produit commence lorsque le client a reçu le produit par la poste. Si l'article est retourné, le client doit fournir une preuve d'expédition (numéro de suivi) mentionnant clairement la date de réception sur l'emballage ainsi que le numéro ou une copie de la facture.
  • Un article peut être loué à la semaine seulement.
  • Si un article n'a pas été retourné dans les délais, il sera considéré comme un achat et Sécurité Spytronic inc. conservera le dépôt à fins de paiement.
  • Il est de la seule responsabilité de l'utilisateur de se conformer aux lois relatives à l'utilisation du matériel loué.
  • Ce ne sont pas tous les produits qui sont offerts en location. (Ex: Les cartes mémoires ne sont pas offertes en location)
  • Le client s'engage à retourner un article loué dans les mêmes conditions que lors de sa réception. Si un article a été mal utilisé, modifié, altéré ou endommagé ou si des pièces sont manquantes lors du retour des marchandises (tels que le manuel d'utilisation ou la boîte du produit), Sécurité Spytronic inc. se réserve le droit de conserver en partie ou en totalité la valeur du dépôt.
  • Lorsqu'un client retourne le produit loué, ce dernier possède la responsabilité de l'envoi. Si le colis est perdu, il est la responsabilité du client d’effectuer la réclamation auprès du transporteur. Nous garderons le dépôt de location pour le paiement total du produit.
  • Le prix de location se calcule à 25% du prix de vente total du produit plus taxes pour une durée de 7 jours de location.
  • Le montant de dépôt se calcule à 75% du prix de vente total du produit plus taxes.
  • La remise du dépôt pour une location s'effectue au retour du produit après une inspection complète du produit retourné.

Des questions?

Si vous avez une question sur un produit dont vous avez fait récemment l'acquisition, nous vous suggérons de consulter le manuel d'utilisation avant de nous contacter. Pour toute autre question concernant nos produits et services, veuillez nous contacter par le formulaire de la section contactez-nous ou par téléphone.

Politique de confidentialité

Spytronic Security Inc. ne vendra et ne distribuera jamais vos informations à un tiers. Nous protégeons les intérêts de tous nos clients. Toute information recueillie par Sécurité Spytronic inc. est utilisée uniquement dans le but d'évaluer les meilleures solutions pour les besoins du client. Nous nous assurons que nous ne vendrons et ne distribuerons jamais d'informations concernant notre clientèle à des tiers.

FR
FR