LawMate, IPhone Docking Station Hidden WiFi-IP Camera, audio and video

  • 449.95 $
  • Availability: 4 In Stock
  • Sku: SPT-LAW-PVCHG20i

The Wifi functionality allows you to control video operations remotely via your smartphone. It also allows you to view and download live images to your local area network at short...

Memory

Tags:

The Wifi functionality allows you to control video operations remotely via your smartphone. It also allows you to view and download live images to your local area network at short distance, and even live viewing (IP feature) anywhere in the world if connected to the local high-speed network.

The PV-CHG20i draws its power from an electrical outlet, so there is no need to recharge the batteries. It has adjustable resolution and can record in 1080p, 720p or WVGA at 30 frames per second. It records to a micro SD card, but also has a rewrite function.


This product is ideal for discreet recordings during your absences, as you do not need to recharge the batteries. The camera can be activated automatically when it detects motion or record continuously.

The WiFi feature of this device allows remote live access from a smart phone/tablet within a short distance (up to 15 meters - 50 feet from the device). This distance varies depending on the environment. You can also connect from anywhere for live access if the device is connected to the local Wi-Fi Internet network.

*Video download function (on cell phones) is only available within a short distance (10 meters).

For Android users, it is recommended to download VLC Media Player.

Compression: H.264, JPEG
Dimensions: 71x69x50mm
Frame rate: Up to 30fps
Image sensor: 1/2.9" progressive CMOS sensor
Lens: F2.0
Memory card: Micro SD Card (SDHC support max=256GB) 
Power consumption: 440mA-470mA(Wifi On) 
Power supply: DC 5V
Recording modes : Automatic/Manual/Motion Detection Recording
Resolution : 1920x1080/1280x720/848x480
Sensor : 2000x1121
Time Stamp : YYYYY / MM / DD, HH: MM: SS
Viewing Angle : 78°
Weight : 73g
File Format : MOV, JPG
Photo Resolution : 2M(1600x1200)

EN
EN

LawMate, Station de chargement IPhone avec caméra cachée Wi-Fi-IP

  • 449.95 $
  • Disponibilité: 7 En Stock
  • Sku: SPT-LAW-PVCHG20i

La fonctionnalité Wifi vous permet de contrôler les opérations de vidéo à distance via votre smartphone. Elle vous permet également de visualiser et de télécharger des images en direct dans...

Mémoire

Mots clés:

La fonctionnalité Wifi vous permet de contrôler les opérations de vidéo à distance via votre smartphone. Elle vous permet également de visualiser et de télécharger des images en direct dans votre réseau local à courte distance, et même un visionnement en directe (fonction IP) partout au monde si connectée au réseau haute vitesse local.

Le PV-CHG20i tire son alimentation d'une prise électrique, il n'y a donc pas besoin de batteries. Elle a une résolution réglable et peut enregistrer en 1080p, 720p ou WVGA à 30 images par seconde. Le tout est enregistrée sur une carte micro SD, mais a aussi une fonction de réécriture.


Ce produit est idéal pour des enregistrements discrets lors de vos absences, car vous n'avez pas besoin de recharger les batteries. La caméra peut s'activer automatiquement lorsqu'elle détecte du mouvement ou enregistrer en continu.

La fonctionnalité Wifi de cet appareil permet un accès en direct à distance à partir d’un téléphone intelligent/tablette dans un court périmètre (jusqu’à 15 mètres – 50 pieds de l’appareil). Cette distance varie selon l’environnement. Vous pouvez aussi vous y connecter de n'importe où, pour un accès en directe, si l'appareil est connecté au réseau Internet Wifi local.

*La fonction de téléchargement des vidéos (sur cellulaire) n'est disponible que dans une courte distance (10 mètres).

Pour les utilisateurs Android, il est recommandé de télécharger VLC Media Player.

 Compression : H.264, JPEG
Dimensions : 71x69x50mm
Cadence de Prise de Vue : Jusqu'à 30fps
Capteur d'image : 1/2.9" progressive CMOS sensor
Lentille : F2.0
Carte Mémoire : Micro SD Card (Support SDHC max=256GB)
Consommation Alimentation : 440mA-470mA(Wifi On)
Alimentation d'énergie : DC 5V
Modes d'enregistrement : Automatique/Manuel/Détection de mouvement
Résolution d'enregistrement : 1920x1080/1280x720/848x480
Capteur : 2000x1121
Horodateur : AAAA / MM / JJ, HH: MM: SS
Angle de Vue : 78°
Poids : 73g
File Format : MOV, JPG
Photo Resolution : 2M(1600x1200)

FR
FR